Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our Team
Management

Robert A. Bensman, CLU, ChFC, RHU
Founder & CEO
rbensman@bensman.com
847-572-0801
fax: 847-572-0500

Joel M. Feiger, CPA/PFS
President & COO
jfeiger@bensman.com
847-572-0808
fax: 847-572-0500

Michael M. Caligiuri
Operations Director
mcaligiuri@bensman.com
847-572-0830 
fax: 847-572-0500 


      
   
     


Michael R. Collins
Director, Individual Insurance 
mcollins@bensman.com
847-572-0803 
fax: 847-572-0501 

Jill M. Larsen, AALU

Operations Manager, Individual Insurance
jlarsen@bensman.com
847-572-0804
fax: 847-572-0501

Timothy S. Maurer, CIC
Managing Director, 
Commercial Insurance 
tmaurer@bensman.com
847-572-0815 
fax: 847-572-0505




Amy A. Meyer, CIC
Operations Director
ameyer@bensman.com
847-572-0833 
fax: 847-572-0502


Kristen R. Savage, CAPI

Managing Director,
Individual Property and Casualty
ksavage@bensman.com
847-572-0828
fax: 847-572-0502

           

Wealth Management


Douglas O. Ackerman

Managing Director
dackerman@bensman.com
847-572-0845
fax: 847-572-0500 

Allan H. Carney, WMS™
Financial Advisor
acarney@bensman.com
847-572-0835
fax: 847-572-0501

Andrew D. Cohn, AIF® 
Director, Corporate Relationships
acohn@bensman.com
847-572-0813
fax: 847-572-0500

Michael R. Collins
Director, Individual Insurance
mcollins@bensman.com
847-572-0803
fax: 847-572-0501


Traci C. Eisner, CLU, ChFC

Director of Case Design/Research 
teisner@bensman.com
847-572-0857 
fax: 847-572-0377


Robert A. Friedman, CLU

Managing Director
rfriedman@bensman.com
847-572-0850
fax: 847-572-0500 

Matthew J. Hoenes CFP®
Financial Advisor
mhoenes@bensman.com
847-572-0817
fax: 847-572-0500

Melissa K. Howard
Registered Field Assistant
mhoward@bensman.com
847-572-0843
fax: 847-572-0500

Kimberly N. Kacyn
Concierge
kkacyn@bensman.com
847-572-0844
fax: 847-572-0500

Jill M. Larsen, AALU
Operations Manager, Individual Insurance
jlarsen@bensman.com
847-572-0804
fax: 847-572-0501

Shreeda Patel
Client Service Representative
spatel@bensman.com
847-572-0806
fax: 847-572-0501


Jeffrey A. Stensland, CPA/PFS

Managing Director
jstensland@bensman.com
847-572-0840
fax: 847-572-0377

Kelly J. Wagner
Senior Client Manager
kwagner@bensman.com
847-572-0825
fax: 847-572-0501

Deborah Lust Zaluda, JD
Director, Private Client Services
dzaluda@bensman.com
847-572-0838
fax: 847-572-0500

Anastasia Zografos
Adminstrative Assistant
azografos@bensman.com
847-572-0826
fax: 847-572-0377

 Commercial Property and Casualty

Timothy S. Maurer, CIC
Managing Director,
Commercial Property and Casualty
tmaurer@bensman.com
847-572-0815
fax: 847-572-0505

Julie E. Light, CISR
Commercial Lines Manager, 
Commercial Property and Casualty 
jlight@bensman.com
847-572-0846 
fax: 847-572-0505
Marina Shusterman, CISR
Commercial Lines Manager, 
Commercial Property and Casualty
mshusterman@bensman.com
847-572-0829 
fax: 847-572-0505


Individual Property and Casualty

Kristen R. Savage, CAPI
Managing Director,
Individual Property and Casualty
ksavage@bensman.com
847-572-0828
fax: 847-572-0502

Rachel A. Green
Personal Lines Manager,
Individual Property and Casualty
rgreen@bensman.com 
847-572-0848
fax: 847-572-0502

Alexa R. Lichty
Client Support Specialist
Individual Property and Casualty
alichty@bensman.com
847-572-0807
fax: 847-572-0502


 
Therese Marie Meeks
Senior Personal Lines Administrator and 
Licensing Coordinator, 
Individual Property and Casualty 
tmeeks@bensman.com
847-572-0821
fax: 847-572-0502

Rebecca L. Michelau

Client Service Technician
Individual Property and Casualty
rmichelau@bensman.com
847-572-0842
fax: 847-572-0502

Carla M. Parenti
Personal Lines Manager,
Individual Property and Casualty
cparenti@bensman.com
847-572-0802
fax: 847-572-0502


Robert G. Terranova
Claims Manager,
Individual Property and Casualty 
rterranova@bensman.com
847-572-0822
fax: 847-572-0502

Taylor A. Weismann
 
Client Relationship Specialist,
Individual Property and Casualty 
tweismann@bensman.com
847-572-0818
fax: 847-572-0502

Catrina M. Wickman, CISR
 
Personal Lines Manager,
Individual Property and Casualty
cwickman@bensman.com
847-572-0819
fax: 847-572-0502




Operations and Administration

Joel M. Feiger, CPA/PFS

President & COO
jfeiger@bensman.com
847-572-0808
fax: 847-572-0500


Michael M. Caligiuri
Operations Director
mcaligiuri@bensman.com
847-572-0830 
fax: 847-572-0500


Amy A. Meyer, CIC
Operations Director
ameyer@bensman.com
847-572-0833 
fax: 847-572-0502


Jodi B. Benarroch

Staff Accountant 
jbenarroch@bensman.com
847-572-0823 
fax: 847-572-0500



Mary A. Ferretti

Executive Assistant 
mferretti@bensman.com
847-572-0814
fax: 847-572-0500

Linda A. Roberts
Administrative Assistant and Receptionist
lroberts@bensman.com
847-572-0816 
fax: 847-572-0500

Tell A Friend Tell A Friend
Connect with us on: Go to LinkedIn  


 
 
 

Securities offered through Kestra Investment Services, LLC (Kestra IS), member FINRA/SIPC. Investment Advisory Services offered through Kestra Advisory Services, LLC (Kestra AS), an affiliate of Kestra IS. The Bensman Group, Bensman Associates Ltd., Bensman Risk Management, Inc., or Schemata, LLC. is not affiliated with Kestra IS or Kestra AS. Kestra IS and Kestra AS do not offer tax or legal advice and are not Certified Public Accounting Firms.

This site is published for residents of the United States only. Registered Representatives of Kestra IS and Investment Advisor Representatives of Kestra AS may only conduct business with residents of the states and jurisdictions in which they are properly registered. Therefore, a response to a request for information may be delayed. Not all products and services referenced on this site are available in every state and through every representative or advisor listed. For additional information, please contact Kestra IS and Kestra AS Compliance Department at 737-443-2582.



This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the state(s) of IL. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside the specific states referenced.
 


Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.